Here we are going to explain what is CrPC (Code of Criminal Procedure) section 6.


Besides the High Courts and the Courts constituted under any law, other than this Code, there shall be, in every State, the following classes of Criminal Courts, namely;

         a.    Courts of Session;

         b.    Judicial Magistrate of the first class and, in any Metropolitan area, Metropolitan           Magistrate;

        c.    Judicial Magistrate of the second class; and

        d.    Executive Magistrates

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.

You may also like